Risk KAN Compound Events Webinar - November 2023

The next webinar in the series will have an Australian focus and an Australian time, though we hope you can still make it wherever you are. Nina Ridder (Suncorp) – Innovating Insurance: Towards the Implementation of Compound Events to Natural Peril Pricing, and Charuni Pathmeswaran (UNSW) – Double Trouble: Exploring potential links between co-occurring terrestrial and marine heatwaves in Australia   Thurs Nov 2, 21:00 UTC | 17:00 EDT | 22:00 CET | 08:00 Nov 3rd AEDT Zoom: https://columbiauniversity.zoom.us/j/98425017246?pwd=eGR3a1VSbXQ4S0pEZ05ZRnoyUnUvQT09